2019 Officers Elected during November Meeting

Election Results

Please join me in congratulating the following club members in their election to the Board of Directors


  • President – Mike Sharpe W8XH
  • Vice President – John Haworth NU8M
  • Secretary – Harvey Carter AC8NO
  • Treasurer – Jerry Grimes K8GNG
  • Member at Large – Elaine Atallah W8ELA

Officers and Committees 

About John Haworth

John T. Haworth, SLAARC

Leave a Reply