Officers Elected for 2018

Hello All,

The results of the election have been released. It took a whopping 3 minutes to nominate and vote on the officers for 2018.

2018 Officers

President: John NU8M

Vice-President: Mike W8XH

Treasurer: Craig W8ELD

Secretary: Harvey AC8NO

Congratulations to the officers for 2018!


About John Haworth

John T. Haworth, SLAARC

Leave a Reply