SLAARC Officers for 2020

The following slate of officers were elected at the November Meeting

President: Mike Sharpe W8XH

Vice President: Mike Case W8MSC

Secretary: Harvey Carter AC8NO

Treasurer: Jerry Grimes K8GNG

Board at Large: Elaine Atallah W8ELA

Congratulations and Thanks for Serving

About John Haworth

John T. Haworth, SLAARC

Comments are closed.