SLAARC is affiliated with the American Radio Relay League (ARRL).  The club is democratically governed with most decisions involving activities and finances being decided by a vote of the members present at a monthly business meeting.  The club is led by a board of four annually elected officers and one member:

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Member-at-Large

Officers are elected at the November business meeting.  Only members in “good standing” can be nominated and elected.

Comments are closed.