## 2024 SLAARC Election of Officers

## **Description**

To All SLAARC Members,

Here are the results of the election of the 2024 SLAARC Officers and Board of Directors at the SLAARC meeting on November 12, 2023:

Eric Stoddart K8ERS President Chairman of the Board

James Mills K8JKU Vice-President Board Member Robert Kiessel W8BK Treasurer Board Member Louis Kolenc N8LEK Secretary Board Member Mike Sharpe W8XH Member at Large Board Member

73,

Mike Sharpe – W8XH

**SLAARC President** 

## Category

1. SLAARC News

Date Created November 21, 2023 Author nu8m