2019 Officers Elected during November Meeting

Description

Election Results

Please join me in congratulating the following club members in their election to the Board of Directors

Officers

- President Mike Sharpe W8XH
- Vice President John Haworth NU8M
- Secretary Harvey Carter AC8NO
- Treasurer Jerry Grimes K8GNG
- default watermark • Member at Large – Elaine Atallah W8ELA

Officers and Committees

Category

1. SLAARC News

Date Created November 19, 2018 Author nu8m